Select Page

Weekly Online Coaching Group for Men

Journey Together

Online Coaching Group

“Journey Together” is our weekly online (Zoom) coaching group primarily for men who are on a journey to diminish or come to peace with their unwanted or incongruous same-sex attractions and to bring them more in line with their values, morals and beliefs (to the extent possible).

We create a warm, supportive environment for men to share deeply, be vulnerable, and experience brotherly connection — even across time zones and international boundaries.

Our weekday groups address a broad range of SSA-related issues, including living the M.A.N.S. principles: Masculinity, Authenticity, Needs Fulfillment, and Surrender.

Our Saturday group specifically emphasizes supporting each other in living lust-free, especially by applying the Brothers Road “HeartPower” principles.

These coaching groups are professionally facilitated by Rich Wyler, founder of Brothers on a Road Less Traveled, creator of Journey Into Manhood and Journey Continues, and a professional certified life coach.

Group participants also have the opportunity to join a confidential, closed GroupMe or WhatsApp group exclusively for current participants in their specific Journey Together group. This facilitates deeper connection and support throughout the week.

We also offer a group called “A Woman’s Heart” for wives and other women affected by a loved one’s same-sex attraction.

 

Please call or email us in advance to be sure there is room in the group you want to join. 1-434-227-9346 or richwyler@brothersroad.org.

MONDAY Group

  • 8 to 9:20 p.m. U.S. Eastern time
  • (that’s Tuesdays 10 a.m. in Eastern Australia)

TUESDAY Group #1

  • 2 to 3:20 p.m. U.S. Eastern time
  • (that’s 7 to 8:20 p.m. UK time, or
  • 8 to 9:20 p.m. Central Europe time, or
  • 9 to 10:20 p.m. Israel and Turkey)

TUESDAY Group #2

  • 9 to 10:20 p.m. U.S. Eastern time
  • (that’s Wednesdays 11 a.m. in Eastern Australia)

SATURDAY Group

Focus is on living lust-free through “HeartPower”

  • 10 to 11:20 a.m. U.S. Eastern time
  • (that’s 3 to 4:20 pm UK time, or
  • 4 to 5:20 pm Central Europe time)

Cost:

  • US$75 per month (4 weekly, 80- to 90-minute sessions)
  • US$140 (or US$70 per month) when you pay upfront for two months (8 sessions)
  • US$195 (or US$65 per month) when you pay upfront for three months (12 sessions)

Payments are for consecutive sessions. There is no refund or credit for no-shows.

Questions:
richwyler@brothersroad.org
1-434-227-9346