Select Page

Weekly Online Coaching Group for Men

Journey Together

Online Coaching Group

Registration

Thank you for registering for our “Journey Together” coaching group, led by experienced senior facilitators within our Brothers Road community.

The minimum number of participants for each group is 5. The maximum is 10.

Register by completing the form below.

Payment

After you register, we will confirm there is room in the group you want to join and then send you a payment link.

Payment is for 4, 8 or 12 consecutive sessions. Your card will be auto-charged every 1, 2, or 3 months.

You can cancel, pause payments, or change payment plans at any time by emailing timsemler@brothersroad.org or clicking here: https://brothersroad.org/coachinggroupupdate/.  No refunds for unused sessions.

There is no refund or credit for sessions you miss unless you tell us at the start of the payment period that you need to miss a certain week due to other commitments.

 

MONDAY Group

8 to 9:20 p.m. U.S. Eastern time

    TUESDAY Group #1

    2 to 3:20 p.m. U.S. Eastern time

    • That’s 7 to 8:20 p.m. UK time, or…
    • 8 to 9:20 p.m. Central Europe time, or…
    • 9 to 10:20 p.m. Israel

    TUESDAY Group #2

    8 to 9:20 p.m. U.S. Eastern time

    THURSDAY Group

    8 to 9:20 p.m. U.S. Eastern time

    For SATURDAY Group see “HeartPower” coaching

      Cost:

      All sessions are paid in advance.

      We offer 3 payment plans:

      • US$75 per month (4 weekly, 80- to 90-minute sessions)
      • US$140 (or US$70 per month) when you pay for two months at a time (8 sessions)
      • US$195 (or US$65 per month) when you pay for three months at a time (12 sessions)

      Payments are for consecutive sessions. There is no refund or credit for no-shows or cancellations.

      All payment plans are auto-pay.  Your card will be charged every 1, 2, or 3 months depending on your plan. You may pause auto-pay or change payment plans at any time.

      Questions:
      richwyler@brothersroad.org
      1-434-227-9346

      Coaching Groups Offered by Brothers Road

      Groups for Men

      Groups for Women